Pricing Plans

Start for free. Get access to useful tools to create, share and report courses. No overcharges, hidden fees or contract. Monthly or annual billing. Cancel at any time.

MonthlyYearly

Basic

Perfect plan for beginners

Free

For a lifetime
Get Started
  • Unlimited Create Story
  • Images Upload
  • Videos Upload
  • Audios Upload
  • Unlimited Sharing via Link, Mail, QR Code
  • 100 MB Space
  • Basic Analytics
  • Professional

    Go all-in

    $25

    / month
    Billed $25 monthly
    Start 7-day free trialNo credit card required
  • Unlimited Create Story
  • Images Upload
  • Videos Upload
  • Audios Upload
  • Unlimited Sharing via Link, Mail, QR Code
  • People & Groups
  • 50 GB Space
  • Advanced Analytics
  • Team (soon)
  • Enterprise

    Price customized based on your needs and custom requirements. Advanced features for your business.

  • Unlimited Create Story
  • Unlimited Image Upload
  • Unlimited Video Upload
  • Unlimited Audio Upload
  • Unlimited Sharing via Link, Mail, QR Code, SMS
  • People & Groups
  • Branding (Domain, Logo)
  • SSO (SAML, Azure AD, Google Workspace)
  • Advanced Analytics
  • Dedicated Success Manager
  • Team (soon)
  • Subscriptions automatically renew at the end of each billing period unless canceled. You can cancel auto-renew at any time or change your payment method.

    Designed to encourage interaction and support learning process.

    The micro-learning course creating platform built to..

    Create highly effective and mobile courses in 20 minutes and easily share them!

    Get Started For Free
    Tipstory For instructors

    For instructors.

    Tipstory For Learners

    For learners.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Find the answers and more in our help center

    What happens if I cancel my plan in the middle of the period?

    You can use your plan until your next payment date.

    Does free trial requires a credit card?

    No, it is not required.

    What happens my people and groups when I cancel my pro plan?

    They are not deleted, you can use them when you upgrade your plan to pro again.

    What is the difference between annually plan and mothly plan?

    They have the same features, but in annually plan, you save the money up to 17%.

    How can I switch my account to enterprise?

    You can get a quote from Pricing Plans page.

    What happens if there is more media than 100 MB when my payment is unsuccesful?

    You can pay with another payment method in two weeks, or you can arrange your library to set 1O0 MB. If the usage exceeds 100 MB after two weeks, media deletion process starts from old to new.